Announcements

Winter Sundays at the Main Library

The Farmington Main Library is open Sundays, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, January 7, 21, 28, February 4, 11, 25 & March 3, 10, 17, 24.

Month Calendar

Age Group
Age Group
Program Type
Library Branch
Ongoing Events
Registration Type

Primary tabs

Ongoing events for May 28, 2023 to June 3, 2023

Sunday, May 28, 2023

View All Events on 05/28/23

Monday, May 29, 2023

View All Events on 05/29/23

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

View All Events on 05/30/23

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

View All Events on 05/31/23

Thursday, June 1, 2023

View All Events on 06/01/23

Friday, June 2, 2023

View All Events on 06/02/23

Saturday, June 3, 2023

View All Events on 06/03/23

Ongoing events for June 4, 2023 to June 10, 2023

Sunday, June 4, 2023

View All Events on 06/04/23

Monday, June 5, 2023

View All Events on 06/05/23

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

View All Events on 06/06/23

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

View All Events on 06/07/23

Thursday, June 8, 2023

View All Events on 06/08/23

Friday, June 9, 2023

View All Events on 06/09/23

Saturday, June 10, 2023

View All Events on 06/10/23

Ongoing events for June 11, 2023 to June 17, 2023

Sunday, June 11, 2023

View All Events on 06/11/23

Monday, June 12, 2023

View All Events on 06/12/23

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

View All Events on 06/13/23

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

View All Events on 06/14/23

Thursday, June 15, 2023

View All Events on 06/15/23

Friday, June 16, 2023

View All Events on 06/16/23

Saturday, June 17, 2023

View All Events on 06/17/23

Ongoing events for June 18, 2023 to June 24, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

View All Events on 06/18/23

Monday, June 19, 2023

View All Events on 06/19/23

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

View All Events on 06/20/23

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

View All Events on 06/21/23

Thursday, June 22, 2023

View All Events on 06/22/23

Friday, June 23, 2023

View All Events on 06/23/23

Saturday, June 24, 2023

View All Events on 06/24/23

Ongoing events for June 25, 2023 to July 1, 2023

Sunday, June 25, 2023

View All Events on 06/25/23

Monday, June 26, 2023

View All Events on 06/26/23

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

View All Events on 06/27/23

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

View All Events on 06/28/23

Thursday, June 29, 2023

View All Events on 06/29/23

Friday, June 30, 2023

View All Events on 06/30/23

Saturday, July 1, 2023

View All Events on 07/01/23